Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 684

"We love Miller Ortho. They are always so friendly and my children feel really relaxed. The office is clean, they are always on time, and the music rocks! Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"We love Dr Miller and his crew!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"love feeling comfortable from the moment i step in the office. great facility and awesome staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave, Miller Ortho is a positive, family-centric and personalized experience. The staff are amazing and Dr Miller is great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Glad to have the braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Always a positive experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"Our first appointment yesterday and was very happy with the service and feel of the office. Very professional and informative."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"great atmosphere and even better people."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Very friendly and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Everyone was great and really put our minds at ease. Answered all our questions"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Miller Orthodontics has been the best experience for our 4 children- and now our first grandchild. Dr. Miller and all the staff have been fabulous over these past 17 years... we have great straight teeth"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"Always a pleasure going to Miller Ortho. The Staff are great! I was coming unglued and they fixed me right up! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Everyone there at Miller Orthodontics is so professional and friendly! We just love coming there. The gals at the front desk are so helpful and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Always a great visit when we have Jordan's check ups"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Based on how busy Miller Orthodontics always is, you can tell that it is the place to go for Orthodontic treatment. I am glad we did! Nothing but good things to say about everyone that works there. From the welcoming staff at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors, they are ALL amazing! Thank you Miller Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"This last visit was yet another great one! We have yet to be disappointed with Miller Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"My daughter was in tears because her bottom expander broke. Miller Orthodontics, once again, took care of everything the next day. They assured her that everything would be okay and there was nothing to be upset about. They calmed her nerves and made it work and feel comfortable. They always go out of their way to make sure their patients are taken care of!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"This was our first consultation, and the staff was very friendly, obviously works well with children, and gave me all the info I need."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Always satisfied with the work that Miller Ortho does. The whole team is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"We have been so happy with the care received and results from having braces put on 2 years ago and I get them off in 4 weeks! My teeth look so good and I feel ok to smile and laugh now!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Always super caring and thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Answered all questions, made sure my daughter was comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Great to work with. My teeth are straighter than ever! great service and super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"I really love Miler Orthodontics! They always treat me with care and respect and explain everything really well! I always look forward to my appointment because I can find out how I'm doing with brushing/cleaning my teeth and earn tokens!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Fantastic Orthodontist. If you want it done right the first time go to Miller."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"I LOVE everything about Miller Orthodontics. Any questions I have are answered right away. Couldn't be happier with an Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Miller Orthodontics went above and beyond helping us understand the different treatment options available (showing us different videos and pictures). They also understand how the expense of orthodontics can effect a family, especially when more than one child is going through it. They are willing to work with each family to ensure that we get the care we need and are able financially afford it. Thank you Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Very pleased with Maddy's appt. today. I will be calling sometime next week to get her started on braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Staff was very friendly, informative, and answered all of my questions. Best dentist I've ever been to. Will return without a doubt!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"The staff here is always a perfect balance of friendly and professional. They treat my 11 year old daughter respectfully and explain things to her so she understands without being condescending. The goodie bag and different incentives encourage her to take care of her teeth which helps build healthy habits! I have really enjoyed our experience with Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"As always, the staff here are great! Thanks for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"I am so pleased with the service I have received. My journey with braces is almost done! I would highly recommend these fine folks at Miller"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"I am always so impressed with Miller Orthodontics. Every time we go for a check up everyone is so engaged in their patients. They all just want whats best for their patients' teeth. Every one knows what their doing, its great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Great follow up visit. Quick repair done to address the retainer. AAA+"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Friendly, comfortable experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"We have had 3 set of braces done by Miller Orthodontics. They have always been kind and helpful. The same staff has been with the company for at least the 6 years we have been going there which says a lot about a company! I would recommend them to anyone needing braces for their child or themselves!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Amy was an amazing treatment coordinator. She was very gentle, patient and honest with Willow and myself. Amy reassured Willow though every step of the xrays she needed, and explained what would be happening very clearly. She did a great job of explaining all the treatment options, recommendations, and insurance assistance. Dr. Miller was very knowledgeable, and made Willows assessment quick and thorough. I felt confident in his treatment plan for Willow, because he and Amy both took time to explain to me, in detail, what steps needed to be taken, when, and why. Super impressed with all the staff, and the office was very clean and organized. I will definitely refer Miller Orthodontics to all my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"As always, Miller Orthodontics goes above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable. Another great appointment!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Everyone is so nice there! And I think it was Amy who took care of us! So bubbly and fun! Love the treatment we get!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"This place is pretty cool, and everyone is so friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"You guys are so awesome"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"The staff are amazing! Always so welcoming and accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 684

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com