Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 735

"It’s been years since I’ve been back to the office. But, even though it’s been a while I was still remembered and greeted as if I was there recently. I feel comfortable and trust Dr. Miller’s recommendations and work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018
"Always timely, friendly, and they listen to your wants and needs for your teeth! Very refreshing specially as an adult!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Great staff always feel very welcoming"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Gave me the info I asked for. Very friendly. Appt was fast and informative."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Miller is a very well run, organized and professional clinic. From the first appointment, financing and follow ups they have everything lined up and ready to go. This is our 2nd set of braces and they are so good with the kids, staff is very friendly and helpful and my child is so happy! I highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Thanks for the great consultation today with Joe. We're looking forward to getting started. Dr. Miller and Amy were so helpful, and I already know they will be amazing to work with."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"My son Grants process to date has been fantastic. Thorough and very strategic to ensure the best results."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Great visit. Looking forward to getting my braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"They also provide excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Always friendly staff, quick treatment and fun environment"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I love Miller. I just got my first round of braces off after more than 18 months. I had a great expirence every visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"the staff is so nice so its fun to go to the orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"There were some nerves going into this appointment, hoping an expander wasn't in the future!?! No expander needed....great news! Much relief for our patient and excitement for Mom and Dad that only one round of braces will be needed. Dr. Miller understands the cost, especially with multiple kids seeing him, and goes above and beyond to make sure we get the care we need and that it is affordable. Never disappointed after we visit Miller Orthodontics! Thanks again Dr. Miller."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Another awesome appointment in the books! I seriously can't find anything bad to say about Miller Orthodontics. Wonderful service and exceptional staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"We love Miller Ortho. They are always so friendly and my children feel really relaxed. The office is clean, they are always on time, and the music rocks! Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"We love Dr Miller and his crew!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"love feeling comfortable from the moment i step in the office. great facility and awesome staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave, Miller Ortho is a positive, family-centric and personalized experience. The staff are amazing and Dr Miller is great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Glad to have the braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Always a positive experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Our first appointment yesterday and was very happy with the service and feel of the office. Very professional and informative."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"great atmosphere and even better people."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Very friendly and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Everyone was great and really put our minds at ease. Answered all our questions"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Miller Orthodontics has been the best experience for our 4 children- and now our first grandchild. Dr. Miller and all the staff have been fabulous over these past 17 years... we have great straight teeth"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"Always a pleasure going to Miller Ortho. The Staff are great! I was coming unglued and they fixed me right up! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Everyone there at Miller Orthodontics is so professional and friendly! We just love coming there. The gals at the front desk are so helpful and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Always a great visit when we have Jordan's check ups"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Based on how busy Miller Orthodontics always is, you can tell that it is the place to go for Orthodontic treatment. I am glad we did! Nothing but good things to say about everyone that works there. From the welcoming staff at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors, they are ALL amazing! Thank you Miller Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"This last visit was yet another great one! We have yet to be disappointed with Miller Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"My daughter was in tears because her bottom expander broke. Miller Orthodontics, once again, took care of everything the next day. They assured her that everything would be okay and there was nothing to be upset about. They calmed her nerves and made it work and feel comfortable. They always go out of their way to make sure their patients are taken care of!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"This was our first consultation, and the staff was very friendly, obviously works well with children, and gave me all the info I need."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Always satisfied with the work that Miller Ortho does. The whole team is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"We have been so happy with the care received and results from having braces put on 2 years ago and I get them off in 4 weeks! My teeth look so good and I feel ok to smile and laugh now!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Always super caring and thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Answered all questions, made sure my daughter was comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Great to work with. My teeth are straighter than ever! great service and super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"I really love Miler Orthodontics! They always treat me with care and respect and explain everything really well! I always look forward to my appointment because I can find out how I'm doing with brushing/cleaning my teeth and earn tokens!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Fantastic Orthodontist. If you want it done right the first time go to Miller."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"I LOVE everything about Miller Orthodontics. Any questions I have are answered right away. Couldn't be happier with an Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Miller Orthodontics went above and beyond helping us understand the different treatment options available (showing us different videos and pictures). They also understand how the expense of orthodontics can effect a family, especially when more than one child is going through it. They are willing to work with each family to ensure that we get the care we need and are able financially afford it. Thank you Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Very pleased with Maddy's appt. today. I will be calling sometime next week to get her started on braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 735

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com